Words by C.M. Spooner

Book Review: The Circle Trilogy by Ted Dekker

Posted on: July 17, 2010

Oh my… where do I even begin. I LOVED this three book series. I’m well aware that I’m very behind the times as its been done for some time and he actually has two more series that branch off from it as well as another title Green that I’m starting soon.  But anyways… My goodness what a good read.

Its fast paced and set in our world but you quickly find out that ‘our’ world can mean something completely different. You follow Tom through a very short yet amazing time in his life. And through what he believes is his dream world, or is it?

I recommend this to anyone who loves a bit of fantasy, mystery and fast paced action!

Leave a Reply

What I’m Reading…

Twitter Updates

2012 Reading Challenge

2012 Reading Challenge
Clarissa has read 6 books toward her goal of 50 books.
hide

I review for BookSneeze
July 2010
S M T W T F S
    Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
