Words by C.M. Spooner

I WON!

Posted on: November 27, 2010

Oh my goodness! I am…. I don’t know just crazy happy I suppose.  A friend of mine posted a giveaway event on her facebook that another author was doing to give away a kindle. I entered without even thinking I’d come close to winning and I woke up this morning to an email stating I had in fact won!  Crazy!!

Zack Hamric author of Blank Slate and Crescent Rising was the one giving away the kindle, actually he has another drawing going that will be done on November 28th.

Thanks so much Zack!!

Check out his blog here: http://zackhamric.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

What I’m Reading…

Twitter Updates

2012 Reading Challenge

2012 Reading Challenge
Clarissa has read 6 books toward her goal of 50 books.
hide

I review for BookSneeze
November 2010
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  
